Jump to content


Photo

Lineage 2 C1 World Opening 19 / 04 / 2014


  • Please log in to reply
117 replies to this topic

#21 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 05:21

QUOTE (Strengthened @ Jan 8 2013, 05:50 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hell yeah, welcome old lovely server without russians <3

You know what would be nice mr Admin, if you attach a drop calculator related to this server smile.gif
Ach, and one more thing: I don't know if it is possible but I hope you will be able to remove the "Right-click initialize screen feature" - it's sooooo annoying...

BTW: I like the chat colouring, really nice job!


thanks smile.gif in true i deserve a pat on the back im happy to see all old people back.

to edit game controls edit user.ini atm its like default the most of thinks

Party:
9 members = x2 exp
7 members = x1,7 ?
like in oficial i need find article

Eldark
the npc buffer of Dark elven not working.
will be fixed after next restart.
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#22 Strengthened

Strengthened

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • --------------------------------- Character: Strengthened
  • Level: 54

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 05:42

I'm amazed by your knowledge mr Admin, you again helped with that user ini biggrin.gif

ATTENTION:

For everone who is annoyed with "right-click camera initialization" feature here is a short guide:

1. Go to your Lineage 2 C1/system folder (the one where is "l2.exe" situated)
2. Find a file named "user.ini" or just "user"
3. Open it with notepad
4. Look for a line that looks like this: RightMouse=CameraRotationModeOn | CameraRotationModeOff | FixedDefaultCamera OnRelease MaxPressedTime=200.0
5. Remove "FixedDefaultCamera OnRelease MaxPressedTime=200.0" so the final line looks like this: RightMouse=CameraRotationModeOn | CameraRotationModeOff
6. Save changes and close the file
7. DONE! Start Lineage and enjoy camera moving without right-click initialization! smile.gif
  • 0

#23 elxdark

elxdark

    Oldschooler

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 77 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: elxdark

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 05:49

QUOTE (Strengthened @ Jan 8 2013, 05:42 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I'm amazed by your knowledge mr Admin, you again helped with that user ini biggrin.gif

ATTENTION:

For everone who is annoyed with "right-click camera initialization" feature here is a short guide:

1. Go to your Lineage 2 C1/system folder (the one where is "l2.exe" situated)
2. Find a file named "user.ini" or just "user"
3. Open it with notepad
4. Look for a line that looks like this: RightMouse=CameraRotationModeOn | CameraRotationModeOff | FixedDefaultCamera OnRelease MaxPressedTime=200.0
5. Remove "FixedDefaultCamera OnRelease MaxPressedTime=200.0" so the final line looks like this: RightMouse=CameraRotationModeOn | CameraRotationModeOff
6. Save changes and close the file
7. DONE! Start Lineage and enjoy camera moving without right-click initialization! smile.gif



Thanks streng i will test it
  • 0

#24 Strengthened

Strengthened

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • --------------------------------- Character: Strengthened
  • Level: 54

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 06:54

I have one more suggestion: It would be nice if you could attach a level marker on mobs, i mean this green words for example "Lv 10 / Lv 10*" where * means that mob is aggressive smile.gif
  • 0

#25 Sinnocent

Sinnocent

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Sinnocent

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 06:58

oh, i didnt expect it to open TODAY ohmy.gif too bad I have to go to work now, I will be online tonight!
  • 0

#26 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 07:15

sorry for the guys who had to work biggrin.gif fallen , sinno

#Strengthened
Download npcname-e-agro.txt rename npcname-e.txt copy to system

Btw one user mandragora is a master editing game he have spanish system , also he can do more thinks

Attached Files


  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#27 Strengthened

Strengthened

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • --------------------------------- Character: Strengthened
  • Level: 54

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 07:37

I'm not ingame rich enough yet to buy weapon that uses soulshots so I can't check it myself and must ask you: do we have auto ss here?
  • 0

#28 elxdark

elxdark

    Oldschooler

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 77 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: elxdark

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 07:43

yes we have, you need to delete one of them and they will turn auto.
  • 0

#29 Deathcrush

Deathcrush

    goblin scout

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Deathcrush

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 10:18

QUOTE (Strengthened @ Jan 8 2013, 06:50 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
You know what would be nice mr Admin, if you attach a drop calculator related to this server smile.gif


Here you go http://l2dc.onlinewelten.com/
  • 0

#30 halaja

halaja

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: halaja

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 10:23

the server is up? because i canīt log in. i do click on log in and nothing is hapeen
  • 0

#31 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 10:32

QUOTE (halaja @ Jan 8 2013, 11:23 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
the server is up? because i canīt log in. i do click on log in and nothing is hapeen


Yes is up please to play need install server pacht

Download
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#32 halaja

halaja

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: halaja

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 10:35

yeah i download the patch but i canīt log in
  • 0

#33 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 11:14

QUOTE (halaja @ Jan 8 2013, 11:35 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
yeah i download the patch but i canīt log in


installed it ? , you created account ?

i can loging and the rest of people too.
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#34 Kaluisu

Kaluisu

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Kaluisu

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 11:40

i donwload the patch.. but that patch wasnt for the x9999 Server ? ... anyway i cant make it run i think i will re download it

i get this crit

OS: Windows NT 6.1 (Build: 7601)
CPU: AuthenticAMD Unknown processor @ 2916 MHz with 4095MB RAM
Video: NVIDIA GeForce 9400 GT (697)

Failed to enter Entry: Can't find file 'Entry'

History: UGameEngine::Init <- InitEngine
  • 0

#35 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 08 enero 2013 - 11:55

QUOTE (Kaluisu @ Jan 9 2013, 12:40 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
i donwload the patch.. but that patch wasnt for the x9999 Server ? ... anyway i cant make it run i think i will re download it

i get this crit

OS: Windows NT 6.1 (Build: 7601)
CPU: AuthenticAMD Unknown processor @ 2916 MHz with 4095MB RAM
Video: NVIDIA GeForce 9400 GT (697)

Failed to enter Entry: Can't find file 'Entry'

History: UGameEngine::Init <- InitEngine


Pacht needed to conect world and testserver no pacht no conection until i update client download.

you are missing files in the maps directory.

need re download client C1 or reinstall

  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#36 Kaluisu

Kaluisu

    Orc shaman

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Kaluisu

Posted 09 enero 2013 - 12:15

QUOTE (Lineage2C1-Staff @ Jan 8 2013, 08:55 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Pacht needed to conect world and testserver no pacht no conection until i update client download.

you are missing files in the maps directory.

need re download client C1 or reinstall


i just fixed, no bro, just need to take the system of the folder "games" and replace in the folder in "Lineage II" , then run the L2 WIN7.bat with the TOTALCMD, and run ^^

Anyway.. amazing but.. the server still little lag for america (argentina here) sad.gif

but comparing with the old C1, this is going lot better
  • 0

#37 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 09 enero 2013 - 12:29

QUOTE (Kaluisu @ Jan 9 2013, 01:15 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
i just fixed, no bro, just need to take the system of the folder "games" and replace in the folder in "Lineage II" , then run the L2 WIN7.bat with the TOTALCMD, and run ^^

but comparing with the old C1, this is going lot better



Yes , pacht must be installed to Lineage 2 folder default here is "Games / L2c1" others guys have it in "program files / lineage II"

try to run game directly it can work now without metods

welcome

  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1



#38 Esteban

Esteban

    goblin scout

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Alita
  • Level: 25

Posted 09 enero 2013 - 04:48

I find a Bug... some mobs do not die and don't and do not lose their energy, this happen in talking island.

regards
  • 0

#39 Sinnocent

Sinnocent

    Elpy

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • --------------------------------- Character: Sinnocent

Posted 09 enero 2013 - 04:59

Is there geodata? It feels weird to walk, kinda space moony tongue.gif

edit: i will just wait until its fixed hopefully, i cant play with this skippy walking, my char like slows down and pushes forward all the sudden, all the time and its not enjoyable.
  • 0

#40 Lineage2C1-Staff

Lineage2C1-Staff

    Oldschooler

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1250 posts
  • Location:spain

Posted 09 enero 2013 - 08:50

QUOTE (Sinnocent @ Jan 9 2013, 05:59 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Is there geodata? It feels weird to walk, kinda space moony tongue.gif



This issue happends when you have lag. when no lag you can move around without problem isnt a bug sorry.

#Esteban

what monsters ? orcs wolfs ? i just tested and they die maybe was a little temporal "stuck"
  • 0
Languages: english - spanish

Contact Me:........................................|...............Contact xxxxx:
MSN/ICQ: Madocter@lineage2c1.com...........|.............

Learn Web - Animation Desing via online:
Aprende Diseņo Web Animaciones:
http://claseweb.cl

Were on Facebook - VK:
L2c1world .... Lineage 2 c1






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users